The Many Tongues of Lucy

I’d say at least 50% of the time Lucy’s got her tongue sticking out of her mouth. No idea why, but it’s almost always out. Below are the many tongues of Lucy…

The “what are you look at?” tongue

The “I’m hungover” tongue

The “I’m bored” tongue

The “I only look like I’m asleep” tongue

The “I’m really asleep this time” tongue

Keep in mind snoring accompanies nearly all of these tongue faces (asleep or not) so it’s really quite entertaining to bum with Lucy on the couch (Yes, the couch. I am a pushover).

Leave a Reply

