Lazy Sunday…the Last for a While?

Things have been finally getting back to a normal schedule around here with morning workouts, morning naps (for Lucy), work, lunch, work and then quality couch time at night.

Most Sundays Marty does a long workout and Lucy usually uses this time to get in a real quality nap.

Just settling in and annoyed I bothered here with my camera

Just settling in and annoyed I bothered here with my camera

No matter how many times I see her sleep, I will never get over her cuteness. Ever.

My favorite squishy face

My favorite squishy face

We may have some news to share but I don’t want to put the cart before the horse. Let’s just say that it’s very possible our lazy Sundays may not be so lazy for a little while. Update to come soon!

Leave a Reply

