Cindy’s Care Package

Today I came home from work to an awesome surprise in the mail – a care package for Cindy from S.N.O.R.T.!

She got a bag of (soft) treats…

The perfect treats for a dog who is missing just a few teeth :-)

The perfect treats for a dog who is missing just a few teeth 🙂

A sexy red harness…

Cindy's hot new number

Cindy’s hot new number with the muzzle of a photo-bombing Lucy who was beyond nosy

And I squealed when I saw an adorable red, patterned collar adorned with a SPARKLY PUFF!

How can she look so sad in sparkles??

How can she look so sad in sparkles??

She looks beyond cute in her new collar and I can’t wait to get her new harness on; she now has a choice of pink and red harnesses. Her wardrobe is growing!

And know what? She deserves it. I know she has no idea that she’s being spoiled but I’m excited and happy for her and I know she picks up on my happiness. I don’t know when she’ll find her forever home, but I will make sure she’s super spoiled until she finds the perfect forever home that will continue her well-deserved spoiling.

Leave a Reply

