Photo Dump

Just like with Cindy, we’re slowly establishing a new routine with two dogs. Snowy is very much a velcro dog. I walk from one end of the coffee table to the other and guess who follows me? This morning she even barked (first time she’s barked!) when I took Lucy out alone. And we’ve already established that she follows me upstairs.

Work has been more stressful than normal lately so while I have a whole bunch of blog topics semi-written in my own head I just don’t have the time to dive into them so instead, here’s a photo dump of two cute doggies 🙂

"I still like Daddy better."

“I still like Daddy better.”

Cutie

Cutie

So dainty

So dainty

Somehow she wedged her butt into the back of the couch.

Somehow she wedged her butt into the back of the couch.

"Can I please join you on the couch?"

“Can I please join you on the couch?”

Leave a Reply

