Photo Friday

Lucy has been particularly cute these past few mornings. Every single morning she plants herself in the corner of the couch while I work out and these are some of the views to which I’m treated:

Twisted up like a pretzel

Twisted up like a pretzel

Vampire dog, as Marty calls her.

Vampire dog, as Marty calls her.

Another long, busy weekend ahead although mostly for me, not the doggies. I’m still debating whether Snowy needs a Halloween costume or not, so that might be my task on Sunday…

3 thoughts on “Photo Friday

Leave a Reply

