Valentine’s Day 2015

Happy Valentine’s Day!
10653877_10100702814990059_5678707901555904909_n
I posted this on my Facebook page. Just change “cat” to “dog” and “horror movies” to “wedding dress shows/HGTV” and that’s me!

Like most Valentine’s Day weekends, Marty and I aren’t really celebrating. He’s hosting a track meet essentially all day and I have a ton of work to do. I can fortunately do most of that work from home this weekend since most of our athletic teams are on the road. So, these guys are my Valentine’s Day dates for most of the day!
IMG_5606

IMG_5612

Leave a Reply

