Isaac’s Birthday Wish

Isaac has just one wish for his birthday, so please help spread the word!
IMG_8750_cropped

(In case you can’t read it, his message says, “Why hasn’t anyone adopted me yet? I’ve been with my foster family for a year and I love them but it’s time for me to find my furever home. Everyone tells me I’m the most handsome dog and my age shouldn’t fool you – I have energy to spare! My birthday is in a few weeks and all I want is a forever family. Love, Isaac”)

Visit SNORT’s website!

Isaac and I thank you in advance.

Leave a Reply

